Error X
An error occurred while handling your request. A log of the error has been sent for review.

Please try again later.

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Whether you have a question, need assistance or would like to check out our offices.

LIFE Incorporated

Region IV Administrative Offices
545 N. Benjamin, Ste 155
Boise, ID 83704
Phone: 208.888.0076
Fax: 208.888.1335

Administration

Drew Pearce - Business Administrator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 312
dpearce@lifeincidaho.com

Janet Jacobsen, LSW - DDA Program Administrator, Agency Social Worker
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 315
jjacobsen@lifeincidaho.com

Sean Kunkler - HR Administrator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.324
skunkler@lifeincidaho.com

Management/Office Management

Liz Holguin - HR Assistant
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 314
eholguin@lifeincidaho.com

Heather Ruiz - Representative Payee
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.323
hruiz@lifeincidaho.com

Laurel Manley - Receptionist
Telphone: 208.888.0076; Ext.300
lmanley@lifeincidaho.com

Developmental Disabilities Agency (DDA) Professional Staff

Charla Davies - Region IV DDA Program Director
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.307
cdavies@lifeincidaho.com

Sarah Lowry - Children's Program Director
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 310
slowry@lifeincidaho.com

Christina Hurst -Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 306
churst@lifeincidaho.com

Devin Race -Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 308
drace@lifeincidaho.com

Jesse Wiedmeier - Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.304
jwiedmeier@lifeincidaho.com

Residential Habilitation/Supported Living Program Staff

Michael Hoobery - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 317
mhoobery@lifeincidaho.com

Jennifer Campbell - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 318
jcampbell@lifeincidaho.com

Rebecca Barrow - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 321
rbarrow@lifeincidaho.com

Melanie Ross - Program Coordinator, QIDP
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 319
mross@lifeincidaho.com

Tiffany Gress - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 316
tgress@lifeincidaho.com

Clinton Warford - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 317
cwarford@lifeincidaho.com

LIFE Incorporated

Region III Administrative Offices
4121 Lake Avenue, Suite D
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
Fax: 208.475.3484

Residential Habilitation/Supported Living Program Staff

Michelle Ocon - RH Program Director
mocon@lifeincidaho.com

Developmental Disabilities Agency (DDA) Professional Staff

Aly Dewyar - Region III DDA Program Director
adewyar@lifeincidaho.com