Error X
An error occurred while handling your request. A log of the error has been sent for review.

Please try again later.

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Whether you have a question, need assistance or would like to check out our offices.

LIFE Incorporated

Region IV Administrative Offices
545 N. Benjamin, Ste 155
Boise, ID 83704
Phone: 208.888.0076
Fax: 208.888.1335

Administration

Drew Pearce - Business Administrator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 312
dpearce@lifeincidaho.com

James Moss, MPA - Program Administrator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 313
jmoss@lifeincidaho.com

Management/Office Management

Janet Jacobsen, LSW - DDA Program Director, Agency Social Worker
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 315
jjacobsen@lifeincidaho.com

Taylor Wiedmeier - RH Program Director
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 302
twiedmeier@lifeincidaho.com

Chandra Rodriguez - Office Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.303
crodriguez@lifeincidaho.com

Heather Ruiz - Representative Payee
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.323
hruiz@lifeincidaho.com

Laurel Manley - Receptionist
Telphone: 208.888.0076; Ext.300
lmanley@lifeincidaho.com

Developmental Disabilities Agency (DDA) Professional Staff

Charla Davies - Children’s Clinical Supervisor-Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.307
cdavies@lifeincidaho.com

Sarah Lowry - Intervention Clinical Supervisor
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 310
slowry@lifeincidaho.com

Aly Gibbs - Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 305
agibbs@lifeincidaho.com

Devin Race -Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 308
drace@lifeincidaho.com

Jesse Wiedmeier - Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.304
jwiedmeier@lifeincidaho.com

Christina Hurst -Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 306
churst@lifeincidaho.com

Residential Habilitation/Supported Living Program Staff

Ryan Madden - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 317
rmadden@lifeincidaho.com

Jennifer Campbell - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 318
jcampbell@lifeincidaho.com

Jim Brill - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 321
jbrill@lifeincidaho.com

Melanie Ross - Program Coordinator, QIDP
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 319
mross@lifeincidaho.com

Rebecca Barrow - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 316
rbarrow@lifeincidaho.com

Sean Kunkler - Program Assistant
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 314
skunkler@lifeincidaho.com

LIFE Incorporated

Region III Administrative Offices
4121 Lake Avenue, Suite D
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
Telephone: 208.475.0295

Residential Habilitation/Supported Living Program Staff

Michelle Ocon - Program Manager
Telephone: 208.475.0295
mocon@lifeincidaho.com