Error X
An error occurred while handling your request. A log of the error has been sent for review.

Please try again later.

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you! Whether you have a question, need assistance or would like to check out our offices.

LIFE Incorporated

Region IV Administrative Offices
545 N. Benjamin, Ste 155
Boise, ID 83704
Phone: 208.888.0076
Fax: 208.888.1335

Administration

Drew Pearce - Business Administrator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 312
dpearce@lifeincidaho.com

James Moss, MPA - Program Administrator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 313
jmoss@lifeincidaho.com

Management/Office Management

Janet Jacobsen, LSW - DDA Program Director, Agency Social Worker
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 315
jjacobsen@lifeincidaho.com

Susan Beier-Todd, QIDP - RH Program Director
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 302
stodd@lifeincidaho.com

Chandra Rodriguez - Office Manager
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.303
crodriguez@lifeincidaho.com

Heather Ruiz - Receptionist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.320
hruiz@lifeincidaho.com

Laurel Manley - Receptionist
Telphone: 208.888.0076; Ext.301
lmanley@lifeincidaho.com

Developmental Disabilities Agency (DDA) Professional Staff

Charla Davies - Children’s Clinical Supervisor
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.307
cdavies@lifeincidaho.com

Sarah Lowry - Intervention Clinical Supervisor
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 314
slowry@lifeincidaho.com

Aly Gibbs - Program Assistant
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 305
agibbs@lifeincidaho.com

Devin Race -Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 322
drace@lifeincidaho.com

Taylor Wiedmeier - Developmental Specialist
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.304
twiedmeier@lifeincidaho.com

Residential Habilitation/Supported Living Program Professional Staff

Cody Lungrin - Program Coordinator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext 317
clungrin@lifeincidaho.com

Jennifer Campbell - Program Coordinator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.318
jcampbell@lifeincidaho.com

Colleen Durham - Program Coordinator
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext.321
cdurham@lifeincidaho.com

Rebecca Camp - RH Trainer
Telephone: 208.888.0076; Ext. 316
rcamp@lifeincidaho.com

LIFE Incorporated

Region III Administrative Offices
924 16th Ave. South
Nampa, Idaho 83651
Telephone: 208.475.0295

Residential Habilitation/Supported Living Program Professional Staff

Ashley Lungrin - Program Coordinator
Telephone: 208.475.0295
alungrin@lifeincidaho.com